Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Rainham CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 12 Apr 2020 Waltham CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Old Actonians CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Wickford CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmEssex League Cup CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Harold Wood CC or Colchester & EE CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmEssex League Cup
Sat 09 May 2020 Hornchurch CC (120 overs)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague
Sun 10 May 2020 Potters Bar CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmNational Cup
Sat 16 May 2020 Harold Wood CC (120 overs)(A) Away11amLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Billericay CC (120 overs)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague
Mon 25 May 2020 Buckhurst Hill CC(A) Away (Harold Wood CC)1pmTwenty/20
Sat 30 May 2020 Belhus CC (120 overs)(A) Away11amLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Chingford CC (120 overs)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Hadleigh & Thundersleigh CC (50/50)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Hutton CC or Enfield CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmCCC Club Knockout Cup
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Brentwood CC (50/50)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Chelmsford CC (50/50)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Colchester & East Essex CC (50/50)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Hornchurch CC (50/50)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Harold Wood CC (50/50)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Billericay CC (50/50)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Belhus CC (50/50)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Chingford CC (50/50)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC (120 overs)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Brentwood CC (120 overs)(A) Away11amLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Chelmsford CC (120 overs)(A) Away11amLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Colchester & East Essex CC (120 overs)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague