Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club

Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club BU09s Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Buckhurst Hill(A) Away9:30Friendly
Sun 12 May 2019 Gidea Park & Romford (H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:00Don Coates Trophy
Sun 19 May 2019 South Woodford(A) Away9:00Don Coates Trophy
Sun 19 May 2019 South Woodford (A) Away11:15U9 Freddie Goldman competition (hardball)
Sun 26 May 2019 Frenford (A) Away9:30Friendly
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Ilford(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:00Don Coates Trophy
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Ilford(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11:15U9 Freddie Goldman competition (hardball)
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Upminster (A) Away9:30Don Coates Trophy
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Redbridge Festival(A) Away9:30Friendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Bancroft Lions(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Don Coates Trophy
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Frenford A(A) Away9:30Don Coates Trophy
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Newham(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:00Don Coates Trophy
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Newham(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11:15U9 Freddie Goldman competition (hardball)
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Frenford(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Friendly
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Loughton(A) Away9:30Don Coates Trophy
Sun 08 Sep 2019 TBA Final(A) Away9:30Don Coates Trophy