Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club BU12s Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Buckhurst Hill(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Friendly
Mon 02 May 2022 South Loughton(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Friendly
Sun 08 May 2022 Chingford(A) Away9::00Len Stentiford Trophy
Sun 15 May 2022 South Loughton(A) Away9:30Len Stentiford Trophy
Sun 22 May 2022 NEO(A) Away9::00Len Stentiford Trophy
Sun 29 May 2022 Chingford(A) Away9:00Brian Taylor Trophy
Sun 05 Jun 2022 West Essex (A) Away9.30Friendly
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Bancroft Lions(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:00Brian Taylor Trophy
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Frenford(A) Away9:00Brian Taylor Trophy
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Woodford Wells(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:00Brian Taylor Trophy
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Loughton(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9::00Len Stentiford Trophy
Sun 31 Jul 2022 West Ham & Stratford(A) Away9::00Len Stentiford Trophy