Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club BU12s Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Forest School(A) Away10:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 03 May 2020 Buckhurst Hill(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Friendly
Fri 08 May 2020 Hornchurch(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 09:30Len Stentiford Trophy
Sun 17 May 2020 Barking(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 09:30Len Stentiford Trophy
Sun 24 May 2020 Newham(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:00Brian Taylor Trophy
Mon 25 May 2020 Ilford(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Len Stentiford Trophy
Sun 31 May 2020 Loughton(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:00Brian Taylor Trophy
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Upminster(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:00Brian Taylor Trophy
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Woodford Wells(A) Away09:30Len Stentiford Trophy
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Oakfield Parkonians(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:00Brian Taylor Trophy
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Frenford(A) Away9:00Brian Taylor Trophy
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Rainham(A) Away9:00Brian Taylor Trophy
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Oakfield Parkonians(A) Away09:30Len Stentiford Trophy
Sun 26 Jul 2020 tba Q/F(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:00Brian Taylor Trophy
Sun 16 Aug 2020 tba Q/F(A) Away09:30Len Stentiford Trophy
Tue 18 Aug 2020 TBA S/F(A) Away9:00Brian Taylor Trophy
Sun 23 Aug 2020 TBA S/F(A) Away09:30Len Stentiford Trophy
Tue 25 Aug 2020 TBA Final(A) Away11.30Brian Taylor Trophy
Sun 06 Sep 2020 TBA Final(A) Away09:30Len Stentiford Trophy