Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club

Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Hampstead CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Newham CC(A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sat 04 May 2024 Belhus CC(A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sat 11 May 2024 Ilford CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Epping CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Won by 8 wkts
Sat 25 May 2024 Chelmsford CC(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 5 wkts
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Chingford CC(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Billericay CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Ilford CC(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Billericay CC (A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Harold Wood CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Epping CC(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Shenfield CC(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Hornchurch CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Chelmsford CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Upminster CC(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Chingford CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Hornchurch CC(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Shenfield CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Harold Wood CC(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Upminster CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12pmLeague