Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Brondesbury CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmFriendly Won by 84
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Brentwood CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmFriendly Won by 6 wkts
Sat 07 May 2022 Buckhurst Hill CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Won by 6 wkts
Sat 14 May 2022 Hornchurch CC (A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 147 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Brentwood CC (H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Won by 110 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Woodford Wells CC(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 7 wkts
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Chelmsford CC (H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Won by 114 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Shenfield CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Won by 74 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Ilford CC (A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Harold Wood CC (H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Won by 8 wkts
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Upminster CC(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Buckhurst Hill CC (A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Hornchurch CC (H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Brentwood CC (A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Woodford Wells CC (H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Chelmsford CC (A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Shenfield CC(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Ilford CC (H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Harold Wood CC (A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Upminster CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12pmLeague