Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Wickford CC(A) Away12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Harold Wood CC or Colchester & EE CC(A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sat 09 May 2020 Hornchurch CC (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 Ilford CC (Timed)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Shenfield CC (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 Woodford Wells CC (Timed)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Brentwood CC (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Chingford CC (45/45)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Oakfield Parkonians CC (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Buckhurst Hill CC (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Chelmsford CC (45/45)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Hornchurch CC (45/45)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Ilford CC (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Shenfield CC (45/45)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Woodford Wells CC (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Brentwood CC (45/45)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Chingford CC (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Oakfield Parkonians CC (Timed)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Buckhurst Hill CC (Timed)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Chelmsford CC (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague