Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club BU11s Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 May 2020 TBC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 09:30Haydn Davies Trophy CANCELLED
Sun 10 May 2020 TBC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 09:30Haydn Davies Trophy
Sun 17 May 2020 Woodford Green (A) Away09:30Friendly
Mon 25 May 2020 TBC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 09:30Haydn Davies Trophy
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Buckhurst Hill(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 09:30Friendly
Sun 21 Jun 2020 TBC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 09:30Haydn Davies Trophy
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Aztecs(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 09:30Friendly
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Woodford Green(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 09:30Friendly
Sun 19 Jul 2020 TBC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 09:30Haydn Davies Trophy
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Oakfield Parkonians(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 09:30Friendly
Sun 16 Aug 2020 TBA/QF(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 09:30Haydn Davies Trophy
Sun 23 Aug 2020 TBA S/F(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 09:30Haydn Davies Trophy
Sun 06 Sep 2020 TBA Final(A) Away09:30Haydn Davies Trophy