Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club BU11s Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 May 2021 Woodford Green(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Haydn Davies Trophy
Wed 05 May 2021 Buckhurst Hill(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 17:30Midweek (Fairlop) League
Sun 09 May 2021 Walthamstow(A) Away9:30Haydn Davies Trophy
Wed 12 May 2021 Aztecs(A) Away17:30Midweek (Fairlop) League
Wed 19 May 2021 Bancroft Lions(A) Away17:30Midweek (Fairlop) League
Wed 26 May 2021 Wanstead U10(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 17:30Midweek (Fairlop) League
Sun 30 May 2021 Buckhurst Hill B(A) Away9.30amFriendly
Mon 31 May 2021 Frenford B(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Haydn Davies Trophy
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Gidea Park & Romford(A) Away17:30Midweek (Fairlop) League
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Frenford A(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 17:30Midweek (Fairlop) League
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Frenford B(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 17:30Midweek (Fairlop) League
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Buckhurst Hill A(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9.30amFriendly
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Ilford(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 17:30Midweek (Fairlop) League
Wed 07 Jul 2021 South Woodford(A) Away17:30Midweek (Fairlop) League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Hornchurch(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Haydn Davies Trophy
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Gidea Park & Romford(A) Away9:30Haydn Davies Trophy
Sun 01 Aug 2021 TBA q/f(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 09:30Haydn Davies Trophy
Sun 08 Aug 2021 West Essex(A) Away9.30amFriendly
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Chingford(A) Away9.30amFriendly
Sun 29 Aug 2021 TBA S/F(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Haydn Davies Trophy
Sun 12 Sep 2021 TBA Final(A) Away9:30Haydn Davies Trophy