Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club BU11s Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 04 May 2022 Wanstead U10(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 5:30Midweek (Fairlop) League
Sun 08 May 2022 Buckhurst Hill 'B'(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Haydn Davies Trophy
Wed 11 May 2022 Buckhurst Hill(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 5:30Midweek (Fairlop) League
Sun 15 May 2022 Aztecs(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Haydn Davies Trophy
Wed 18 May 2022 Frenford B(A) Away5:30Midweek (Fairlop) League
Sun 22 May 2022 Buckhurst Hill(A) Away11:00Friendly
Wed 25 May 2022 Frenford A(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 5:30Midweek (Fairlop) League
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Walthamstow(A) Away9.30Friendly
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Gidea Park & Romford(A) Away5:30Midweek (Fairlop) League
Sun 12 Jun 2022 West Essex (A) Away9.30Friendly
Wed 15 Jun 2022 OPG(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 5:30Midweek (Fairlop) League
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Bancroft Lions(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 5:30Midweek (Fairlop) League
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Ilford(A) Away5:30Midweek (Fairlop) League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Frenford A(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Haydn Davies Trophy
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Aztecs(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 5:30Midweek (Fairlop) League
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Chingford(A) Away9:30Haydn Davies Trophy
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Newham(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Haydn Davies Trophy
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Bancroft Lions(A) Away9:30Haydn Davies Trophy