Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Inter Club(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Inter Club(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Upminster CC (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Billericay CC 3rd XI (Timed)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Loughton CC 3rd XI (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Buckhurst Hill CC 3rd XI (Timed)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Chelmsford CC 3rd XI (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Frenford CC 3rd XI (45/45)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Oakfield Parkonians CC 3rd XI (45/45)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Belhus CC 3rd XI (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Ilford CC 3rd XI (45/45)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Upminster CC (45/45)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 West Essex CC 3rd XI(A) Away (Hickman Ave, Highams Park E4 9JG)12.30pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Loughton CC 4th XI(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Frenford CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Fives CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Chingford CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 South Woodford CC 3rd XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Oakfield Parkonians CC 4th XI(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Walthamstow CC 3rd XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Ilford CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague