Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club A Indoor Team Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Old Brentwoods CC(A) Away (Peter May)11amIndoor - Adult Won by 45 runs
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Waltham CC(A) Away (Peter May)8.45amIndoor - Adult Lost by 1 wkt
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Ilford CC(A) Away (Peter May)9.55amIndoor - Adult Won By 7 runs
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Buckhurst Hill CC(A) Away (Peter May)9.55amIndoor - Adult Won By 18 runs
Sat 27 Nov 2021 West Essex CC(A) Away (Peter May)8.45amIndoor - Adult Lost By 4 wickets
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Old Brentwoods CC(A) Away (Peter May)8.45amIndoor - Adult Lost By 3 wickets
Sat 08 Jan 2022 Waltham CC(A) Away11amIndoor - Adult CANCELLED
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Ilford CC(A) Away9.55amIndoor - Adult CANCELLED
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Buckhurst Hill CC(A) Away9.55amIndoor - Adult
Sat 19 Feb 2022 West Essex CC(A) Away11amIndoor - Adult
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Waltham CC(A) Away11amIndoor - Adult
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Ilford CC(A) Away9.55amIndoor - Adult