Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club

Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club BU15s Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Fives & Heronians(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 17:15Peters Cup Won Opposition conceded
Sun 05 May 2019 Woodford Wells(A) Away9:30Under 15's Cox & Kings Trophy Won by 6 runs
Mon 06 May 2019 Ilford(A) Away10amPeters Cup Won
Fri 17 May 2019 Frenford(A) Away17:30Peters Cup
Sun 19 May 2019 Fives & Heronians(A) Away9:30Under 15's Cox & Kings Trophy Won by 8 wickets
Sun 26 May 2019 Gidea Park & Romford(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 9:30Under 15's Cox & Kings Trophy
Thu 30 May 2019 South Woodford (H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 17:15Peters Cup Won by 145 runs
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Oakfield Parkonians(A) Away9:30Under 15's Cox & Kings Trophy Won by 28 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Rainham(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 9:30Under 15's Cox & Kings Trophy Won by 115 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Ilford(A) Away9:30Under 15's Cox & Kings Trophy
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Hadleigh & Thundersleigh (Semi-Final)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 18:00Peters Cup
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Barking(A) Away9:30Under 15's Cox & Kings Trophy
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Hadleigh & Thundersleigh (Semi-Final)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 18:00Peters Cup
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Mumbai U15s(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 5.30pmTwenty/20
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Hutton CC(A) Away18:00Peters Cup
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Mildenhall CC(A) Away10.00U15 National
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Walthamstow(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 9:30Under 15's Cox & Kings Trophy
Mon 26 Aug 2019 TBA S/F(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 9:30Under 15's Cox & Kings Trophy
Sun 08 Sep 2019 TBA Final(A) Away9:30Under 15's Cox & Kings Trophy