Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club BU15s Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Loughton(A) Away09:30Peters Cup CANCELLED
Sun 03 May 2020 Hornchurch(A) Away9:30Under 15's Cox & Kings Trophy CANCELLED
Sun 10 May 2020 Goresbrook(A) Away9:30Under 15's Cox & Kings Trophy
Mon 25 May 2020 Frenford(A) Away9:30Under 15's Cox & Kings Trophy
Sun 31 May 2020 West Essex(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 09:30Friendly
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Frenford(A) Away09:30Friendly
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Fives & Heronians(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 9:30Under 15's Cox & Kings Trophy
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Upminster (H) Home (Nutter Lane) 9:30Under 15's Cox & Kings Trophy
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Woodford Wells(A) Away09:30Friendly
Sun 02 Aug 2020 South Woodford(A) Away9:30Under 15's Cox & Kings Trophy
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Woodford Wells(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 09:30Friendly
Sun 30 Aug 2020 TBC Q/F(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 09:30Under 15's Cox & Kings Trophy
Mon 31 Aug 2020 TBC S/F(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 09:30Under 15's Cox & Kings Trophy
Sun 06 Sep 2020 TBC Final(A) Away09:30Under 15's Cox & Kings Trophy