Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club

Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Hampstead CC(A) Away12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 14 Apr 2024 Aztecs CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Brentwood CC(A) Away12 noonFriendly Won by 55
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Nazeing Common CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Newham CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12pmEssex League Cup
Sat 04 May 2024 Belhus CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12pmEssex League Cup CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2024 Chelmsford CC(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 12 May 2024 North Middlesex(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmNational Cup Won by 60
Sat 18 May 2024 Chingford CC(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 3
Sun 19 May 2024 Belhus CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmEssex League Cup
Sat 25 May 2024 Brentwood CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sun 26 May 2024 Crouch End CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmNational Cup
Mon 27 May 2024 Harold Wood CC(A) Away (Epping CC)1pmTwenty/20
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Hadleigh & Thundersleigh CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Loughton CC(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Hornchurch Athletic CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmEssex League Cup
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Chelmsford CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Hornchurch CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Hadleigh & Thundersleigh CC(A) Away11amLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Chingford CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Loughton CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Buckhurst Hill CC(A) Away11amLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Colchester & East Essex CC (A) Away11amLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Hutton CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Brentwood CC(A) Away11amLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Colchester & East Essex CC (H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11.30amLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Hutton CC(A) Away11.30amLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Buckhurst Hill CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11.30amLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Hornchurch CC(A) Away11.30amLeague