Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club

Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Blackheath CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmFriendly Lost by 20 runs
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Waltham CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmFriendly Lost
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Brentwood CC (H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12pmFriendly Lost by 53 runs
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Belhus CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Upminster CC(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost Lost by 147 runs
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Loughton CC(A) Away12.30pmEssex League Cup Won by 18 runs
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Newham CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmNational Cup Won by 8 wkts
Sat 04 May 2019 Southend-on-Sea CC(A) Away12.30pmEssex League Cup Won by 100 runs D/L
Sat 11 May 2019 Brentwood CC (120 overs)(A) Away11amLeague Lost by 8 wkts
Sun 12 May 2019 Waltham CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmNational Cup Lost by 4 wkts
Sat 18 May 2019 Belhus CC (120 overs)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague Won by 114 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Chingford CC (120 overs)(A) Away11amLeague Won by 151 runs
Mon 27 May 2019 Chingford CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 10amTwenty/20 Won by 4 wkts
Mon 27 May 2019 Shenfield CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 4.30pmTwenty/20 Won by 33 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Billericay CC (120 overs)(A) Away11amLeague Won by 198 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC (120 overs)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague Drawn
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Buckhurst Hill CC (50/50)(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 5 wkts
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Acton CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmCCC Club Knockout Cup Lost by 113 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Chelmsford CC (50/50)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Won by 63 runs
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Chelmsford CC(A) Away12.30pmEssex League Cup Won by 31 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Ilford CC (50/50)(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 14 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Hornchurch CC (50/50)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Won by 6 wkts
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Chelmsford CC(A) Away (Billericay CC)11amTwenty/20 Won by 9 wkts
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Harold Wood CC(A) Away2.30pmTwenty/20 Won by 7 wkts
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Brentwood CC (50/50)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Lost by 5 wkts
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Hadleigh & Thundersleigh CC(A) Away12.30pmEssex League Cup Lost by 18 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Belhus CC (50/50)(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 36 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Chingford CC (50/50)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Abandoned No Result
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Radlett CC(A) Away12pmTwenty/20 CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Billericay CC (50/50)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Won by 1 run
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Radlett CC(A) Away11.30amTwenty/20
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Hadleigh & Thundersleigh CC (50/50)(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 2 wkts
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Buckhurst Hill CC (120 overs)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague Drawn
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Chelmsford CC (120 overs)(A) Away11amLeague Lost by 92 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Ilford CC (120 overs)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague Won by 87 runs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Hornchurch CC (120 overs)(A) Away11amLeague Lost by 1 wkt