Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Pre-Season Training(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmFriendly
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Pre-Season Training(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmFriendly
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Ilford CC(A) Away (Valentines Park)12.30pmEssex League Cup Won by 193 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Frenford CC (A) Away12.30pmEssex League Cup Won by 8 wkts
Sat 08 May 2021 Hornchurch CC (45/45)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Won by 2 wkts
Sun 09 May 2021 Harefield CC(A) Away1pmCCC Club Knockout Cup Lost by 7wkts
Sat 15 May 2021 Harold Wood CC (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 28 runs (D/L)
Sun 16 May 2021 Brentwood CC(A) Away1pmNational Cup Abandoned
Sat 22 May 2021 Billericay CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Abandoned
Sun 23 May 2021 Brentwood CC(A) Away1pomNational Cup Lost by 8 wkts
Sat 29 May 2021 Belhus CC (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 80 runs
Mon 31 May 2021 Buckhurst Hill CC(A) Away (Harold Wood CC)1.30pmTwenty/20 Won by 59 runs
Mon 31 May 2021 Belhus CC(A) Away4pmTwenty/20 Won by 7 wkts
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Chingford CC (45/45)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Lost by 20 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Hadleigh & Thundersleigh CC )(A) Away11amLeague Won by 100 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Brentwood CC (H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague Lost by 10 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Chelmsford CC (H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague Won by 8 wkts
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Colchester & East Essex CC (A) Away11amLeague Lost by 3 wkts
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Hornchurch CC (A) Away11amLeague Won by 5 wkts
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Westcliff on Sea CC(A) Away11amEssex League Cup Won by 7 wkts
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Harold Wood CC (H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague Won by 112 runs
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Billericay CC(A) Away (Billericay CC)11amTwenty/20
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Brentwood CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 2.45pmTwenty/20 Lost by 8 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Billericay CC (A) Away11amLeague Won by 27 runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Belhus CC (H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague Drawn
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Chingford CC(A) Away11amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC (45/45)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Won by 7 wkts
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Brentwood CC (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 39 runs
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Hornchurch CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmEssex League Cup Won by 74 runs (D/L)
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Chelmsford CC (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 2 runs
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Colchester & East Essex CC (45/45)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Won by 4 wkts
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Brentwood CC(A) Away (Buckhurst Hill CC)12pmEssex League Cup Won by 3 wkts