Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Pre-Season Training(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmFriendly
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Pre-Season Training(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmFriendly
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Ilford CC(A) Away (Valentines Park)12.30pmEssex League Cup Won by 193 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Frenford CC (A) Away12.30pmEssex League Cup Won by 8 wkts
Sat 08 May 2021 Hornchurch CC (45/45)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Won by 2 wkts
Sun 09 May 2021 Harefield CC(A) Away1pmCCC Club Knockout Cup Lost by 7wkts
Sat 15 May 2021 Harold Wood CC (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 28 runs (D/L)
Sun 16 May 2021 Brentwood CC(A) Away1pmNational Cup Abandoned
Sat 22 May 2021 Billericay CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Abandoned
Sun 23 May 2021 Brentwood CC(A) Away1pomNational Cup Lost by 8 wkts
Sat 29 May 2021 Belhus CC (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 80 runs
Mon 31 May 2021 Buckhurst Hill CC(A) Away (Harold Wood CC)1.30pmTwenty/20 Won by 59 runs
Mon 31 May 2021 Belhus CC(A) Away4pmTwenty/20 Won by 7 wkts
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Chingford CC (45/45)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague Lost by 20 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Hadleigh & Thundersleigh CC )(A) Away11amLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Brentwood CC (H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Chelmsford CC (H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Colchester & East Essex CC (A) Away11amLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Hornchurch CC (A) Away11amLeague
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Westcliff on Sea CC(A) Away12.30pmEssex League Cup
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Harold Wood CC (H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Billericay CC (A) Away11amLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Belhus CC (H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 11amLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Chingford CC(A) Away11amLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC (45/45)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Brentwood CC (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Chelmsford CC (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Colchester & East Essex CC (45/45)(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12.30pmLeague