Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club BU13s Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 May 2021 Frenford Girls(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Len Stentiford Trophy
Thu 06 May 2021 Buckhurst Hill(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 17:30Jeff Rodrigues Trophy
Sun 09 May 2021 Buckhurst Hill(A) Away9:30Len Stentiford Trophy
Thu 13 May 2021 Aztecs(A) Away17:30Jeff Rodrigues Trophy
Sun 16 May 2021 Barking(A) Away9:30Len Stentiford Trophy
Thu 20 May 2021 Bancroft Lions(A) Away17:30Jeff Rodrigues Trophy
Thu 27 May 2021 Oakfield Parkonians(A) Away17:30Jeff Rodrigues Trophy
Mon 31 May 2021 Frenford(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Friendly
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Gidea Park & Romford(A) Away9:30Jeff Rodrigues Trophy
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Frenford(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 17:30Jeff Rodrigues Trophy
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Interclub(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 9:00Friendly
Thu 24 Jun 2021 South Loughton(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 17:30Jeff Rodrigues Trophy
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Upminster(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Len Stentiford Trophy
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Ilford(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 17:30Jeff Rodrigues Trophy
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Newham(A) Away9:30Len Stentiford Trophy
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Suffolk Champions(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 10.30U13 National
Thu 08 Jul 2021 South Woodford(A) Away17:30Jeff Rodrigues Trophy
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Shenley(A) Away9:30National Cup
Sun 22 Aug 2021 tba Q/F(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Len Stentiford Trophy
Sun 29 Aug 2021 TBA S/F(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Len Stentiford Trophy
Sun 12 Sep 2021 TBA Final(A) Away9:30Len Stentiford Trophy