Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club

Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Women's 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Harold Wood CC(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 05 May 2024 Upminster CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmLeague Won by 1 wkt
Sun 12 May 2024 Colchester Sun Bears(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Hutton CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmLeague
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Hutton(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 1pmWomen's Hundred
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Harold Wood(A) Away1pmWomen's Hundred
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Upminster(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 1pmWomen's Hundred
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Colchester Sun Bears(A) Away1pmWomen's Hundred
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Harold Wood (H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Upminster(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Colchester Sun Bears(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 1pmLeague
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Hutton(A) Away1pmLeague