Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club

Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Slow Coaches Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 07 May 2019 Never Beens(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 6pmFriendly
Tue 14 May 2019 WADEY'S WANDERERS(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 6pmFriendly
Tue 21 May 2019 Millers insurance(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 6pmFriendly
Sun 26 May 2019 Woodford Green (A) Away2pmFriendly
Tue 28 May 2019 Northern Trust(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 6pmFriendly
Tue 04 Jun 2019 NORTH STAR cc(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 6pmFriendly
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Ilford Catholic CC(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Inner London Schools(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 6pmFriendly
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Woodford Green cc(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Loughton cc(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 6pmLeague
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Woodford Green CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 6pmFriendly
Tue 02 Jul 2019 John's XI(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 6pmFriendly
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Loughton cc(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Ilford Catholic CC(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 6pmLeague
Tue 16 Jul 2019 OLOL(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 6pmFriendly
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Wanstead G.C.(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 6pmLeague
Thu 08 Aug 2019 Festival(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 12pmLeague
Sun 11 Aug 2019 WILLINGALE C.C.(A) Away12pmLeague