Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club 5th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Inter Club(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmFriendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Westcliff on Sea CC 3rd XI (A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 14 May 2022 Buckhurst Hill CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 21 May 2022 Walthamstow CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 28 May 2022 Hadleigh & Thundersleigh CC 3rd XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Gidea Park & Romford CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Stanford Le Hope CC 3rd XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Hornchurch CC 4th XI(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Buckhurst Hill CC 4th XI(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Woodford Green CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Gidea Park & Romford CC 3rd XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Loughton CC 4th XI(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Walthamstow CC 3rd XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Westcliff on Sea CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Stanford Le Hope CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Hornchurch CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Loughton CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Woodford Green CC 3rd XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague