Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club BU9B Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 May 2022 Woodford Wells A(A) Away9:30Don Coates Trophy
Sun 15 May 2022 South Loughton (A) Away9:30Don Coates Trophy
Sun 22 May 2022 Newham(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30Don Coates Trophy
Sun 29 May 2022 Ilford(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30U9 Freddie Goldman competition (hardball)
Sun 05 Jun 2022 West Essex(A) Away9:30Don Coates Trophy
Sun 12 Jun 2022 West Ham & Stratford(A) Away9:30Don Coates Trophy
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Woodford Wells(A) Away9:30U9 Freddie Goldman competition (hardball)
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Chingford(A) Away9.30Friendly
Sun 10 Jul 2022 South Woodford(A) Away9:30U9 Freddie Goldman competition (hardball)
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Newham(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9:30U9 Freddie Goldman competition (hardball)
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Chingford(H) Home (Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club Overton Drive) 9.30Friendly
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Redbridge(A) Away9:15U9 Freddie Goldman competition (hardball)