Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club 6th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Ilford CC 5th XI(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 14 May 2022 Frenford CC 5th XI(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 21 May 2022 Fives & Heronians CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 28 May 2022 Brentwood CC 5th XI(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC 5th XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC 5th XI(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2022 South Woodford CC 4th XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Oakfield Parkonians CC 5th XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Harold Wood CC 6th XI (A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Goresbrook CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Frenford CC 5th XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Fives & Heronians CC 4th XI(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Brentwood CC 5th XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Ilford CC 5th XI(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Walthamstow CC 5th XI(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Chingford CC 4th XI(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Oakfield Parkonians CC 5th XI(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Harold wood CC 6th XI(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12pmLeague