Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club 6th XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 West Essex CC 4th XI (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 Chingford CC 4th XI (Timed)(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Oakfield Parkonians CC 5th XI (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Ilford CC 5th XI (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Ilford CC 4th XI (40/40)(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Goresbrook CC 3rd XI (40/40)(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Fives & Heronians CC 4th XI (40/40)(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 South Woodford CC 4th XI (40/40)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 West Essex CC 4th XI (40/40)(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Chingford CC 4th XI (40/40)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Oakfield Parkonians CC 5th XI (40/40)(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Ilford CC 5th XI (40/40)(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Ilford CC 4th XI (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Goresbrook CC 3rd XI (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Fives & Heronians CC 4th XI (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 South Woodford 4th XI (Timed)(H) Home (Fairlop Oak Playing Fields) 12.30pmLeague