Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club

Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Upminster CC(A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Chelmsford CC (Timed)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 18 May 2019 Loughton CC (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 25 May 2019 Shenfield CC (Timed)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Harlow CC (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Upminster CC (Timed)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Woodford Wells CC (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Brentwood CC (45/45)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hornchurch CC (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Harold Wood CC (45/45)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Chelmsford CC (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Loughton CC (45/45)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Shenfield CC (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Harlow CC (45/45)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Upminster CC (45/45)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Woodford Wells CC (Timed)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Brentwood CC (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Hornchurch CC (Timed)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Harold Wood CC (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague