Wanstead and Snaresbrook Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Upminster CC (40/40)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Shenfield CC (40/40)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 Harold Wood CC (40/40)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 29 May 2021 Harlow CC (40/40)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Orsett & Thurrock CC (40/40)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Hornchurch CC (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Woodford Wells CC (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Brentwood CC (Timed)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Hutton CC (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Upminster CC (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Shenfield CC (Timed)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Harlow CC (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Harlow CC (Timed)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Orsett & Thurrock CC (Timed)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Hornchurch CC (40/40)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Woodford Wells CC (40/40)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Brentwood CC (40/40)(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Hutton CC (40/40)(H) Home (Nutter Lane) 12.30pmLeague